Dettalji ta' Kuntatt

Prime Minister
Dr Robert Abela MP

Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Email: robert.abela@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400


SECRETARIAT

Head of Secretariat
Mr Glenn Micallef
Email: glenn.micallef@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400

Head of Government Customer Care Unit
Mr Sandro Craus
Email: sandro.craus@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400

Head of Communications
Mr Matthew Carbone
Email: matthew.carbone@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400


Minister within the Office of the Prime Minister
Mr Carmelo Abela, MP

Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061


SECRETARIAT

Head of Secretariat
Mr Leonard Scerri
Email: leonard.scerri@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2500/1

Head of Communications and Strategy Coordinator
Mr Abigail Cremona
Email: abigail.cremona@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2500/1


Principal Permanent Secretary and Cabinet Secretary
Mr Mario Cutajar

Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Email: pps@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1489


SECRETARIAT

Personal Assistant for the Principal Permanent Secretary
Ms Gillian Micallef
Email: gillian.a.micallef@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1489


Management Support Directorate

Director (Management Support)
Mr Carlos Tabone
Email: carlos.tabone@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1497


Cabinet Office

Director (Cabinet Office)
Mr Philip Massa
Email: philip.massa@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1285


Internal Audit & Investigations Department

Address:
Valletta Buildings,
South Street
Valletta

Director General (Internal Audit and Investigations)
Ms. Amanda Zammit
Email: amanda.e.zammit@gov.mt
Tel: 2123 7737

Director (EU Funds Audits)
Vacant

Director (Internal Audit and Risk Management)
Mr Roderick Vella
Email: roderick.a.vella@gov.mt
Tel: 2137 7737

Director (Centralised Harmonisation Unit)
Mr Adrian Bonanno
Email: adrian.bonanno@gov.mt
Tel: 2137 7737

Director (Financial Investigations)
Mr Mark Said
Email: mark.a.said@gov.mt
Tel: 2137 7737


Support Services Division (SSD)

Director General (Support Services)
Mr John Abela
Email: john.abela@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1014

Director (Finance & Administration) Support Services Division
Ms Jessica Abela
Email: jessica.a.abela@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1073

Director (Policy Development and Programme Implementation), Support Services Division
Ms Claudine Sciberras
Email: claudine.b.sciberras@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1844

Head Implementation (Finance and Procurement Reform)
Mr John L. Degiorgio
Email: john.l.degiorgio@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1905


Information Management Unit

Address:
13, St Paul’s Street
Valletta

Chief Information Officer
Mr. Joseph Tedesco
Email: joseph.tedesco@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 5357


Sustainable Development Directorate

Address:
Auberge de Castille, St Paul’s Street,
Valletta

Director
Mr. George Said
Email: george.said@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1458


Department of Information (DOI)

Address:
3, Castille Place,
Valletta

Director (Information) Support Services Division
Mr Paul Azzopardi
Email: paul.c.azzopardi@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1725


Government Printing Press

Address:
A29, Industrial Estate,
Qasam Industrijali
Marsa

Director (Printing Press)
Mr Osvaldo Pace
Email: osvaldo.pace@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1367


Department of Industrial and Employment Relations, (MSD-OPM)

Address:
109/121, Melita Street
Valletta

Director General
Ms. Diane Vella Muscat
Email: diane.vella-muscat@gov.mt
Tel: 2397 5208

Director
Ms. Sandra Gatt
Email: sandra.a.gatt@gov.mt
Tel: 2397 5101


Permanent Secretary (Coordination & Implementation), OPM
Ms Christine Schembri

Email: christine.schembri@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1407

Director General (Implementation)
Ms Maria Sciriha
Email: maria.sciriha@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1314

Head (Inspections Coordination Office)
Ms Joanne Farrugia
Email: joanne.s.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1854

Head (Projects Implementation)
Vacant


​​​Permanent Secretary (People & Standards), OPM
Dr Joyce Cassar

Address:
3, Castille Place,
Valletta

Email: joyce.cassar@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1317

Head (Industrial Relations Unit), People & Standards Division
Mr Thomas Woods
Email: thomas.woods@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1038

Director General (Quality and Development), People & Standards Division
Mr Joseph Bugeja
Email: joseph.j.bugeja@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1833

Director (People Resourcing and Compliance), People & Standards Division
Mr Leo Bonnici
Email: leo.bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1316

Director (People Support and Wellbeing), People & Standards Division
Ms Charmaine Busato
Email: charmaine.busato@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1202

Director (Research and Personnel Systems), People & Standards Division
Mr Espedito Grech
Email: espedito.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1045


Institute for the Public Services

Address:
Administration Block B,
Triq Sa Maison
Floriana

Director (Training and Development), Institute for the Public Services
Ms Joanna Genovese
Email: joanna.genovese@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1875


Electoral Office

Address:
Evans Building - OPM,
Triq Il-Merkanti
Valletta

Chief Electoral Commissioner
Mr. Joseph Camilleri
Email: joseph.b.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2123 6380

Director (Operations) Electoral Office
Mr John Galea
Email: john.b.galea@gov.mt
Tel: 2558 3121

Director (Corporate Services) Electoral Office
Vacant


Public Service Commission

Address:
Palazzo Spinola,
Triq San Kristofru
Valletta

Chairman
Mr Louis Naudi
Email: louis.naudi@gov.mt
Tel: 2247 8604

Deputy Chairperson
Ms Marie-Lourdes Grech
Email: marie-lourdes.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 2247 8601

Executive Secretary
Vacant


Management Efficiency Unit

Address:
1st Floor MCE Limited,
Triq L-Industrija
Qormi