Office of the Prime Minister (OPM)
Prime Minister: Dr Robert Abela KUOM, BA, LLD, Adv Trib Melit, MP

Parliamentary Secretariat for European Funds
Parliamentary Secretary: ​Dr Stefan Zrinzo Azzopardi BA, LLD, MP

   Cabinet Office
   Internal Audit and Investigations
   Public Administration
   Institute for the Public Services
   Management Efficiency Unit
   Government Printing Press
   Electoral Commission
   Public Service Commission

   EU Funds and Programmes
   State Aid

Constitutional bodies under this Ministry

  ​Broadcasting​​ Authority
  ​Electoral Commission (plus Medical Board)
  ​Public Service Commission

Ministry within the Office of the Prime Minister (MSD)
Minister: Mr Carmelo Abela MP

   Implementation of the Electoral Manifesto
   Public Broadcasting
   Social Dialogue
   Industrial and Employment Relations
   Privatisation Unit​


Contact Information:

Address Icon Address 
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille​
Valletta VLT 1061
Telephone Icon Telephone
2200 0000