Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Prime Minister
Dr Joseph Muscat

Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Email:
joseph.muscat@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1080
 
Secretariat

Chief of Staff
Mr Keith Schembri
Email:
keith.schembri@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400

Head of Government Customer Care Unit

Mr Sandro Craus
Email:
sandro.craus@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2494

Head of Communications
Mr Kurt Farrugia
Email:
kurt.a.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2459 

Events & Communications Planner
Mr Etienne-Marc Mifsud
Email:
etienne-marc.mifsud@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2459
 
  
Parliamentary Secretary for Financial Services, Digital Economy and Innovation
Mr Silvio Schembri BCom(Hons), MA(Econ), MP
 
Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Email:
 silvio.schembri@gov.mt
 
 
Parliamentary Secretary for  Reforms,  Citizenship and Simplification of Administrative Processes 
Ms Julia Farrugia Portelli MP
 
Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Email:
 julia.farrugia@gov.mt
 
 
 
 
Principal Permanent Secretary and Cabinet Secretary
Mr Mario Cutajar


Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Tel: 2200 1489
 
 
Secretariat
 
Head of Secretariat
Ms Melissa Vella Buhagiar
Tel: 2200 1496
 
 
Management Support Directorate

Director (Management Support)
Ms Christine Madiona
Tel: 2200 1486
 
 
Cabinet Office

Director (Cabinet Office)
Mr Philip Massa
Tel: 2200 1285
 
Director (Critical Infrastructure Protection)
Mr John Agius
Tel: 2200 1830
 

Internal Audit & Investigations Department
 
Address:
Valletta Buildings,
South Street
Valletta
 
Director General (Internal Audit and Investigations)
Mr. Amanda Zammit
Tel: 2123 7737
 
Director (EU Funds Audits)
Mr. Philip Gafa
Tel: 2123 7737
 
Director (Internal Audit and Risk Management)
Vacant
 
Director (Centralised Harmonisation Unit)
Mr Adrian Bonanno
Tel: 2137 7737                    
 
Director (Financial Investigations)
Mr Antoine Dalli
Email: antoine.dalli@gov.mt
Tel: 2137 7737  
 
Information Management Unit
 
Address:
13, St Paul’s Street
Valletta

Chief Information Officer
Mr. Joseph Tedesco
Tel: 2200 5357
 
 
Permanent Secretary (Strategy & Implementation), OPM
Ms Joyce Dimech
 
Address:
55A, Zachary Street,
Valletta VLT 1061

Email: joyce.dimech@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1330
 
 
Permanent Secretary (Financial Services and Identity), OPM
Mr Vincent Muscat
 
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061


Email: vincent.muscat@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1451
 
 
​​​Permanent Secretary (People and Standards), OPM
Dr Joyce Cassar
 
Address:
3, Castille Place,
Valletta
 
Tel: 2200 1317
 
Director (People Resourcing and Compliance), People and Standards Division
Mr Leo Bonnici
Tel: 2200 1316
 
Director (People Support and Wellbeing), People and Standards Division
Mr Yakob Zahra
Tel: 2200 1066
 
Director (Research and Personnel Systems), People and Standards Division
Mr Espedito Grech
Tel: 2200 1045
 
Head (Industrial Relations Unit), People and Standards Division
Mr Thomas Woods
Tel: 2200 1038
 
Director (Governance, Quality and Standards)
Vacant
 
Head Implementation (Inspections Reform)
Ms Joanne Farrugia
Email: joanne.s.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1854 
 
Head Implementation (Finance and Procurement Reform)
Mr John L. Degiorgio
Email: john.l.degiorgio@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1905
 
Head Implementation (Budget Measures)
Ms Maria Sciriha
Email: maria.sciriha@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1314
 
CEO, Servizz.gov Agency
Mr Winston Pirotta
Email: winston.pirotta@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1336
 
 
Support Services Division (SSD)
 
Director General (Support Services)
Mr Alexander Magro
Tel: 2200 1014
 
Director (Finance & Administration) Support Services Division
Mr John Abela
Tel: 2200 1073
 
Director (Policy Development and Programme Implementation), Support Services Division
Ms Claudine Sciberras
Tel: 2200 184
 
 
Department of Information (DOI)
 
Address:
3, Castille Place,
Valletta
 
Director (Information) Support Services Division
Mr Paul Azzopardi
Tel: 2200 1725
 
 
Government Printing Press
 
Address:
A29, Industrial Estate,
Qasam Industrijali
Marsa
 
Director (Printing Press)
Mr Osvaldo Pace
Tel: 2200 1367
 
 
 
Institute for the Public Services
 
Address:
Administration Block B,
Triq Sa Maison
Floriana
 
Head, Institute for the Public Services
Mr Charles Polidano
Tel: 2200 1254
 
Director (Training and Development), Institute for the Public Services
Ms Joanna Genovese
Tel: 2200 1875
 
 
Electoral Office
 
Address:
Evans Building - OPM,
Triq Il-Merkanti
Valletta
 
Chief Electoral Commissioner
Mr. Joseph Church
Tel: 2123 6380
 
Director (Operations) Electoral Office
Mr John Galea
Email: john.b.galea@gov.mt
Tel: 2558 3121
 
Director (Corporate Services)  Electoral Office
Vacant
 
 
Public Service Commission
 
Address:
Palazzo Spinola,
Triq San Kristofru
Valletta
 
Chairman
Mr Louis Naudi
Tel: 2247 8604
 
Deputy Chairperson
Ms Marie-Lourdes Grech
Tel: 2247 8601
 
Executive Secretary
Ms Christine Schembri
Tel: 2247 8603
 
 
House of Representatives
 
Address:
Parliament Building,
Republic Street
Valletta
 
Clerk of the House
Mr Ray Scicluna
Tel: 2559 6207
 
Director (Corporate Services) HOR
Vacant
 
Director (International Relations)
Ms Eleanor Scerri
Tel: 2559 6321
 
Director (Building Facilites)
Mr Peter Paul Mallia
Tel: 2559 6324
 
Management Efficiency Unit
 
Address:
1st Floor MCE Limited,
Triq L-Industrija
Qormi
 
Acting Chief Executive Officer
Ms Joyce Dimech
Tel: 2258 1436