Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Prime Minister
Dr Joseph Muscat

Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Email:
joseph.muscat@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1080
 
Secretariat

Chief of Staff
Mr Keith Schembri
Email:
keith.schembri@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400

Head of Government Customer Care Unit

Mr Sandro Craus
Email:
sandro.craus@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2494

Head of Communications
Mr Kurt Farrugia
Email:
kurt.a.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2459 

Communications Planner
Mr Etienne-Marc Mifsud
Email:
etienne-marc.mifsud@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2459
 
 
MINISTER
Dr Konrad Mizzi

Address:
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Email: konrad.mizzi@gov.mt​
Tel: 2229 2540
 
SECRETARIAT

Chief of Staff
Mr Kevin Borg
Email: kevin.f.borg@gov.mt
Tel: 2229 2519

Private Secretary
Mr Patrick Vella
Email: patrick.c.vella@gov.mt
Tel: 2229 2521

Communications Coordinator
Ms Lindsey Gambin​
Email: lindsey.gambin@gov.mt   ​
Tel: 2229 2500
 
CUSTOMER CARE 
Customer Care Coordinator
Mr Jason Farrugia
Email:  jason.b.farrugia@gov.mt​
Tel: 2229 2571
 
 
 
Parliamentary Secretary for Planning and Simplification of Administrative Processes
Dr Deborah Schembri
 
Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

 
 
 
 
Principal Permanent Secretary and Cabinet Secretary
Mr Mario Cutajar


Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Tel: 2200 1489
 
 
Secretariat
 
Head of Secretariat
Ms Melissa Vella Buhagiar
Tel: 2200 1496
 
 
Management Support Directorate

Director (Management Support)
Ms Christine Madiona
Tel: 2200 1486
 
 
Cabinet Office

Director (Cabinet Office)
Mr Philip Massa
Tel: 2200 1285
 
Director (Critical Infrastructure Protection)
Mr John Agius
Tel: 2200 1830
 

Internal Audit & Investigations Department
 
Address:
Valletta Buildings,
South Street
Valletta
 
Director General (Internal Audit and Investigations)
Mr. Kenneth Farrugia
Tel: 2123 7737
 
Director (EU Funds Audits)
Mr. Philip Gafa
Tel: 2123 7737
 
Director (Internal Audit and Risk Management)
Ms Amanda Zammit
Tel: 2123 7737
 
Director (Centralised Harmonisation Unit)
Mr Adrian Bonanno
Tel: 2137 7737                    
 
Director (Financial Investigations)
Mr Antoine Dalli
Email: antoine.dalli@gov.mt
Tel: 2137 7737  
 
Information Management Unit
 
Address:
13, St Paul’s Street
Valletta

Chief Information Officer
Mr. Joseph Tedesco
Tel: 2200 5357
 
 
Permanent Secretary (Strategy & Implementation OPM)
Ms Joyce Dimech
 
Address:
55A, Zachary Street,
Valletta VLT 1061

Email: joyce.dimech@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1330
 
​​​Director General (People and Standards, OPM)
Dr Joyce Cassar
Tel: 2200 1317
 
Director (People Resourcing and Compliance), People and Standards Division
Mr Leo Bonnici
Tel: 2200 1316
 
Director (People Support and Wellbeing), People and Standards Division
Mr Yakob Zahra
Tel: 2200 1066
 
Director (Research and Personnel Systems), People and Standards Division
Mr Espedito Grech
Tel: 2200 1045
 
Head (Industrial Relations Unit), People and Standards Division
Mr Thomas Woods
Tel: 2200 1038
 
Director (Governance, Quality and Standards)
Vacant
 
Head Implementation (Inspections Reform)
Ms Joanne Farrugia
Email: joanne.s.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1854 
 
Head Implementation (Finance and Procurement Reform)
Mr John L. Degiorgio
Email: john.l.degiorgio@gov.mt
Tel: 2294 2359
 
Support Services Division (SSD)
 
Director General (Support Services Division)
Mr Alexander Magro
Tel: 2200 1014
 
Director (Finance & Administration) Support Services Division
Mr John Abela
Tel: 2200 1073
 
Director (Policy Development and Programme Implementation), Support Services Division
Ms Claudine Sciberras
Tel: 2200 184
 
 
Department of Information (DOI)
 
Address:
3, Castille Place,
Valletta
 
Director (Information) Support Services Division
Mr Paul Azzopardi
Tel: 2200 1725
 
 
Government Printing Press
 
Address:
A29, Industrial Estate,
Qasam Industrijali
Marsa
 
Director (Printing Press)
Mr John Galea
Tel: 2200 1367
 
 
 
Institute for Public Services
 
Address:
Administration Block B,
Triq Sa Maison
Floriana
 
Head, Institute for Public Services
Mr Charles Polidano
Tel: 2200 1254
 
Director (Training and Development), Institute for Public Services)
Ms Joanna Genovese
Tel: 2200 1875
 
 
Government Property Department (GPD)
 
Address:
Auberge de Baviere,
Triq San Bastjan
Valletta
 
A/Director General (Government Property)
Ms Simone Mousu
Tel: 2295 3390
 
Director (Finance & Administration)
Ms Simone Mousu
Tel: 2295 3390
 
Director (Estate Management)
Vacant
 
Director (Joint Office)
Mr Duncan Mifsud
Tel: 2295 3430
 
Director (Land)
Mr Peter Mamo
Tel: 2295 3255
 
Director (Compliance, Enforcement and Regulations)
Mr Martin Bajada
Tel: 2295 3280
 
 
Electoral Office
 
Address:
Evans Building - OPM,
Triq Il-Merkanti
Valletta
 
Chief Electoral Commissioner
Mr. Joseph Church
Tel: 2123 6380
 
Director (Operations) Electoral Office
Vacant
 
Director (Corporate Services)  Electoral Office
Mr Vincent Borg
Tel: 2558 3152
 
 
Public Service Commission
 
Address:
Palazzo Spinola,
Triq San Kristofru
Valletta
 
Chairman
Mr Louis Naudi
Tel: 2247 8604
 
Deputy Chairperson
Ms Marie-Lourdes Grech
Tel: 2247 8601
 
Executive Secretary
Ms Christine Schembri
Tel: 2247 8603
 
 
House of Representatives
 
Address:
Parliament Building,
Republic Street
Valletta
 
Clerk of the House
Mr Ray Scicluna
Tel: 2559 6207
 
Director (Corporate Services) HOR
Vacant
 
Director (International Relations)
Ms Eleanor Scerri
Tel: 2559 6321
 
Director (Building Facilites)
Mr Peter Paul Mallia
Tel: 2559 6324
 
Management Efficiency Unit
 
Address:
1st Floor MCE Limited,
Triq L-Industrija
Qormi
 
Chief Executive Officer
Mr George Dimech
Tel: 2258 1436
 
 
CHOGM 2015
 
Address:
Notre Dame Gate,
St. Calcedonius Square
Floriana
 
Head of Taskforce
Ms Phyllis Muscat
Tel: 2200 2801
 
Head of Finance, HR & Training
Mr Paul Dalli
Tel: 2200 2807

 

Permanent Secretary (Energy and Projects OPM)
 
Address:
Auberge de Castille,
Valletta VLT 1061

Email: ronald.mizzi@gov.mt
Tel: 2229 2109
 

Director (Corporate Services – Energy and Projects)
Mr Raymond S Farrugia
Email: raymond.s.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: ​2229 2588
 
Director (International Affairs and Programme Implementation – Energy and Projects)
Ms Karen Demicoli
Email: karen.demicoli@gov.mt
Tel: 2229 2537
 
Director (Strategy and Operations – Energy and Projects)
Mr David Zahra       
Email: david.a.zahra@gov.mt
Tel: 2229 2108
 
 
Information Management Unit
 
ief Information Officer (Energy and Projects)
Mr Massimo Vella 
E-mail: massimo.vella@gov.mt
Tel:  2229 2505
 
 
Sustainable Energy and Water Conservation Unit
Address:
1st Floor, Institute for Water Technology
Water Services Corporation
Triq Hal Qormi
Luqa

Chief Executive Officer
Mr Daniel Azzopardi
Email: daniel.azzopardi@gov.mt​
Tel: 2229 2565